REPRESENTATIVES AND INDEPENDENT POSTS

Secretary of the Scientific Council IK

Dr. Sc. Jarosław Moczarski, Professor of Railway Research Institute (IK)

phone +48 22 47 31 082

jmoczarski@ikolej.pl

REPRESENTATIVE OF DIRECTOR for Cooperation with Eastern Markets

Dr. Sc. Valeriy Kuznetsov, Professor of Railway Research Institute (IK)

phone +48 22 47 31 445

vkuznetsov@ikolej.pl

 

 

 


REPRESENTATIVE OF DIRECTOR FOR INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS

Eliza Wawrzyn, Ph.D.

phone +48 22 4731 084

ewawrzyn@ikolej.pl

 


REPRESENTATIVE OF DIRECTOR FOR INTERNATIONAL COOPERATION

Agnieszka Gajewska, M.Sc.

phone +48 22 47 31 031

agajewska@ikolej.pl

REPRESENTATIVE OF DIRECTOR for quality

Wojciech Rzepka, M.Sc. Eng.

phone +48 22 47 31 391

wrzepka@ikolej.pl


REPRESENTATIVE OF DIRECTOR FOR Public Procurement

Monika Krzewińska, M.Sc.

phone +48 22 47 31 417

mkrzewinska@ikolej.pl

 


Promotion and marketing

Dorota Adamska, B.Sc.

phone +48 22 47 31 320

dadamska@ikolej.pl

 


REPRESENTATIVE OF DIRECTOR FOR Scientific Publications

Joanna Cybulska, M.A.

phone +48 22 47 31 240

joannacybulska@ikolej.pl

Contact

Instytut Kolejnictwa (Railway Research Institute) IK

50 Chłopickiego Józefa street

PL 04-275 Warsaw, Poland


VAT No. 113 22 57 883

REGON No. 016382785 (the National Official Register of National Economy Units)

NRC No. 0000021539 (the National Court Register Number)

 

Chancellery / Reception

phone:  +48 22 610 08 68

fax: +48 22 610 75 97

e-mail: ikolej@ikolej.pl